Navigation
Home Page

Educational Visits

SUMMER TERM TRIPS

 

Year Group     Destination      

Date                             

Reception

Holly Hill C of E School, School Exchange Project

 

Ash End Farm
 

Tuesday 19th April 2016

 

Tuesday 3rd May 2016
 

Year 1 Twycross Zoo Tuesday 12th July
Year 2

Weston SuperMare

 

Holly Hill C of E School, School Exchange Project
 

Thursday 16th June 2016

 

Wednesday 22nd June 2016
 

Year 3

Conkers

 

Charlecote Park

Tuesday 24th May 2016

 

TBC

Year 4

Land Rover

 

 

Baddesley Clinton

Monday 18th April 2016 /

Wednesday 20th April 2016


TBC

Year 5 RAF Cosford Wednesday 25th May 2016
Year 6 West Midlands Safari Park Friday 20th May 2016

 

2016 St Saviours Residential!!

 

After a successful residential at Ackers Centre last year we have decided to plan another residential trip, this time visiting Kingswood Activity Centre in Staffordshire. It will be open to Year 5 and 6, going on Monday 16th May 2016 and returning on Wednesday 18th May 2016.

 

Further information can be found below.

 

 

 

 

Kingswood Parent Meeting Powerpoint

Top